Home Accessibility Courses Twitter The Mouth Facebook Resources Site Map About Us Contact

About these public courses ...
This is a schedule of Open Source training course, written and presented by Well House Consultants.

Public courses run at our Melksham, Wiltshire, UK, training centre and business hotel to the schedule below for a maximum of eight delegates per course. We prepare our own material, and use a professional staff tutor who uses the subjects he teaches every day in non-teaching time too.

Private courses
We can also run private courses (at our centre or your office) which are ideal if you have a group of delegates and / or need tailored training.
Public course schedule
October 2016
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 3 October 2016
to Friday 7 October 2016
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 3 October 2016
to Friday 7 October 2016
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 October 2016
to Friday 7 October 2016
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 October 2016
to Friday 7 October 2016
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 24 October 2016
to Friday 28 October 2016
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 24 October 2016
to Friday 28 October 2016
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 25 October 2016
to Friday 28 October 2016
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 25 October 2016
to Friday 28 October 2016

November 2016
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 28 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 28 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 28 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 29 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 29 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 29 November 2016
to Friday 2 December 2016

December 2016
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 5 December 2016
to Friday 9 December 2016
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 5 December 2016
to Friday 9 December 2016
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 6 December 2016
to Friday 9 December 2016
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 6 December 2016
to Friday 9 December 2016
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 12 December 2016
to Friday 16 December 2016
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 12 December 2016
to Friday 16 December 2016
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 December 2016
to Friday 16 December 2016
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 December 2016
to Friday 16 December 2016

January 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 9 January 2017
to Friday 13 January 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 9 January 2017
to Friday 13 January 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 10 January 2017
to Friday 13 January 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 10 January 2017
to Friday 13 January 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 16 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 16 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 16 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 17 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 17 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 17 January 2017
to Friday 20 January 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 30 January 2017
to Friday 3 February 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 30 January 2017
to Friday 3 February 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 31 January 2017
to Friday 3 February 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 31 January 2017
to Friday 3 February 2017

February 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 20 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 20 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 20 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 20 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 20 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 21 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 21 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 21 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 21 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 21 February 2017
to Friday 24 February 2017

March 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 13 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 13 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 13 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 14 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 14 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 14 March 2017
to Friday 17 March 2017

April 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 3 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 3 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 3 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 3 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 3 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 April 2017
to Friday 7 April 2017

May 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 15 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 15 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 15 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 15 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 May 2017
to Friday 19 May 2017

June 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 12 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 12 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 12 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 12 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 June 2017
to Friday 16 June 2017

July 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 10 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 10 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 10 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 10 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 July 2017
to Friday 14 July 2017

August 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 14 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 14 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 14 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 14 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 August 2017
to Friday 18 August 2017

September 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 11 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 11 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 11 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 11 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 September 2017
to Friday 15 September 2017

October 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 9 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 9 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 9 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 10 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 10 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 10 October 2017
to Friday 13 October 2017

November 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 6 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 6 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 6 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 6 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 7 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 7 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 7 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 7 November 2017
to Friday 10 November 2017

December 2017
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 4 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 5 December 2017
to Friday 8 December 2017

You can Add a comment or ranking to this page

© WELL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LTD., 2016: Well House Manor • 48 Spa Road • Melksham, Wiltshire • United Kingdom • SN12 7NY
PH: 01144 1225 708225 • FAX: 01144 1225 899360 • EMAIL: info@wellho.net • WEB: http://www.wellho.net • SKYPE: wellho

PAGE: http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html • PAGE BUILT: Sun Sep 25 17:49:04 2016 • BUILD SYSTEM: WomanWithCat