Training, Open Source Computer Languages

This is page http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html

Our email: info@wellho.net • Phone: 01144 1225 708225


About these public courses ...
This is a schedule of Open Source training course, written and presented by Well House Consultants.

Public courses run at our Melksham, Wiltshire, UK, training centre and business hotel to the schedule below for a maximum of eight delegates per course. We prepare our own material, and use a professional staff tutor who uses the subjects he teaches every day in non-teaching time too.

Private courses
We can also run private courses (at our centre or your office) which are ideal if you have a group of delegates and / or need tailored training.
Public course schedule
June 2015
No remaining availability this month

July 2015
No remaining availability this month

August 2015
No remaining availability this month

September 2015
Learning to Program in Perl [Link]
Monday 7 September 2015
to Friday 11 September 2015
Perl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 8 September 2015
to Friday 11 September 2015
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 14 September 2015
to Friday 18 September 2015
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 September 2015
to Friday 18 September 2015
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 28 September 2015
to Friday 2 October 2015
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 29 September 2015
to Friday 2 October 2015

October 2015
Intermediate Python [Link]
Monday 5 October 2015
to Wednesday 7 October 2015
Deploying Apache and Tomcat [Link]
Thursday 8 October 2015
and Friday 9 October 2015
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 12 October 2015
to Friday 16 October 2015
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 13 October 2015
to Friday 16 October 2015
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 19 October 2015
to Friday 23 October 2015
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 20 October 2015
to Friday 23 October 2015

November 2015
Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 23 November 2015
to Friday 27 November 2015
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 24 November 2015
to Friday 27 November 2015

December 2015
Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 7 December 2015
to Friday 11 December 2015
Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 8 December 2015
to Friday 11 December 2015
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 14 December 2015
to Friday 18 December 2015
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 December 2015
to Friday 18 December 2015

© WELL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LTD., 2015: Well House Manor • 48 Spa Road • Melksham, Wiltshire • United Kingdom • SN12 7NY
PH: 01144 1225 708225 • FAX: 01144 1225 899360 • EMAIL: info@wellho.net • WEB: http://www.wellho.net • SKYPE: wellho

PAGE: http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html • PAGE BUILT: Wed Jun 3 11:40:01 2015 • BUILD SYSTEM: WomanWithCat