Training, Open Source Computer Languages

This is page http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html

Our email: info@wellho.net • Phone: 01225 708225

 
Python and Tcl - public course schedule [here]
Private courses on your site - see [here]
Please ask about maintenance training for Perl, PHP, Lua, etc
 

About these public courses ...
This is a schedule of Open Source training course, written and presented by Well House Consultants.

Public courses run at our Melksham, Wiltshire, UK, training centre and business hotel to the schedule below for a maximum of eight delegates per course. We prepare our own material, and use a professional staff tutor who uses the subjects he teaches every day in non-teaching time too.

Private courses
We can also run private courses (at our centre or your office) which are ideal if you have a group of delegates and / or need tailored training.
Public course schedule
December 2018
No remaining availability this month

February 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 11 February 2019
to Friday 15 February 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 11 February 2019
to Friday 15 February 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 February 2019
to Friday 15 February 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 12 February 2019
to Friday 15 February 2019

April 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 8 April 2019
to Friday 12 April 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 8 April 2019
to Friday 12 April 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 9 April 2019
to Friday 12 April 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 9 April 2019
to Friday 12 April 2019

June 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 10 June 2019
to Friday 14 June 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 10 June 2019
to Friday 14 June 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 June 2019
to Friday 14 June 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 June 2019
to Friday 14 June 2019

August 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 5 August 2019
to Friday 9 August 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 5 August 2019
to Friday 9 August 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 6 August 2019
to Friday 9 August 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 6 August 2019
to Friday 9 August 2019

October 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 14 October 2019
to Friday 18 October 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 14 October 2019
to Friday 18 October 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 October 2019
to Friday 18 October 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 15 October 2019
to Friday 18 October 2019

December 2019
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 2 December 2019
to Friday 6 December 2019
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 2 December 2019
to Friday 6 December 2019
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 3 December 2019
to Friday 6 December 2019
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 3 December 2019
to Friday 6 December 2019

© WELL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LTD., 2019: 404 The Spa • Melksham, Wiltshire • United Kingdom • SN12 6QL
PH: 01225 708225 • EMAIL: info@wellho.net • WEB: http://www.wellho.net • SKYPE: wellho

PAGE: http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html • PAGE BUILT: Wed Nov 21 09:58:28 2018 • BUILD SYSTEM: WomanWithCat