Training, Open Source Computer Languages

This is page http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html

Our email: info@wellho.net • Phone: 01144 1225 708225

 
This week, we're updating our course layouts and descriptions. Presentation and materials always gently change over time, but just occasionally there's a need to make a step change to clear out some of the old and roll in the new. That's now happening - but over a long and complex site it's not instant and you'll see sections of the site changing up to and including 19th September.

See also [here] for status update
 

About these public courses ...
This is a schedule of Open Source training course, written and presented by Well House Consultants.

Public courses run at our Melksham, Wiltshire, UK, training centre and business hotel to the schedule below for a maximum of eight delegates per course. We prepare our own material, and use a professional staff tutor who uses the subjects he teaches every day in non-teaching time too.

Private courses
We can also run private courses (at our centre or your office) which are ideal if you have a group of delegates and / or need tailored training.
Public course schedule
August 2014
No remaining availability this month

September 2014
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 22 September 2014
to Thursday 25 September 2014
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 23 September 2014
to Thursday 25 September 2014
The Django Web Framework [Link]
Friday 26 September 2014


October 2014
Learning to Program in C [Link]
Monday 13 October 2014
to Wednesday 15 October 2014
Learning to program in C++ [Link]
Monday 13 October 2014
to Friday 17 October 2014
Programming in C [Link]
Tuesday 14 October 2014
and Wednesday 15 October 2014
C and C++ Programming [Link]
Tuesday 14 October 2014
to Friday 17 October 2014
C++ for C Programmers [Link]
Thursday 16 October 2014
and Friday 17 October 2014

November 2014
Learning to Program in Ruby [Link]
Monday 3 November 2014
to Thursday 6 November 2014
Ruby Programming [Link]
Tuesday 4 November 2014
to Thursday 6 November 2014
Ruby on Rails [Link]
Friday 7 November 2014

Learning to program in PHP [Link]
Monday 10 November 2014
to Friday 14 November 2014
PHP Programming [Link]
Tuesday 11 November 2014
to Friday 14 November 2014
Object Oriented programming with PHP [Link]
Saturday 15 November 2014

Intermediate Python [Link]
Monday 17 November 2014
to Wednesday 19 November 2014
Deploying Apache and Tomcat [Link]
Thursday 20 November 2014
and Friday 21 November 2014

December 2014
Learning to Program in Python [Link]
Monday 8 December 2014
to Thursday 11 December 2014
Python Programming [Link]
Tuesday 9 December 2014
to Thursday 11 December 2014
The Django Web Framework [Link]
Friday 12 December 2014

Deploying LAMP - Linux, Apache, MySQL Perl / PHP / Python [Link]
Monday 15 December 2014
to Thursday 18 December 2014
Linux Basics [Link]
Monday 15 December 2014

Learning to program in Lua [Link]
Monday 15 December 2014
to Thursday 18 December 2014
Learning to Program in Tcl [Link]
Monday 15 December 2014
to Thursday 18 December 2014
Linux Administration [Link]
Tuesday 16 December 2014

Lua Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 December 2014
to Thursday 18 December 2014
Tcl Programming [Link]
Tuesday 16 December 2014
to Thursday 18 December 2014
Linux Web Server [Link]
Wednesday 17 December 2014
and Thursday 18 December 2014
Perl for Larger Projects [Link]
Wednesday 17 December 2014
to Friday 19 December 2014
Regular Expressions [Link]
Friday 19 December 2014

PHP Techniques [Link]
Monday 22 December 2014
and Tuesday 23 December 2014
The MySQL Relational database [Link]
Monday 22 December 2014
and Tuesday 23 December 2014

© WELL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LTD., 2014: Well House Manor • 48 Spa Road • Melksham, Wiltshire • United Kingdom • SN12 7NY
PH: 01144 1225 708225 • FAX: 01144 1225 899360 • EMAIL: info@wellho.net • WEB: http://www.wellho.net • SKYPE: wellho

PAGE: http://www.wellho.net/course/index.html • PAGE BUILT: Fri Jul 25 09:42:04 2014 • BUILD SYSTEM: WomanWithCat