Warning: fgets() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/wellho/include/stdphp.v8 on line 589
Gant chart - Well House Manor

Timeline for suppliers and actions

This is a sample GANT chart for the refurbishment of Well House Manor in 2006. The program that it links to is written in PHP and dynamically updates, although this sample has been set to a *fixed* date so that visitors can see a good example even though we are now ...

Open for Hotel bookings and
Open for PHP technique training

 
AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
401, Solicitor, completion
105, Andy_Thornton, Reception
106, Andy_Thornton, Lecturn
125, Colin, Lawnmower
312, Graham, reschedule_doctor
319, Donovan, planning
404, Valuer, lease_valuation
323, Both, pictures
301, Lisa, Signage
405, Insurance, building
110, Telewest, Internet
403, Accountant, lease
121, EMC, Umbrella
402, Solicitor, stamp_duty
313, Graham, cancel_life_request
328, Both, booking_confirmation
146, HES, fire_extinguishers
318, Christine_and_Jane, Landscaping
327, Either, tv_license
317, Pocock, Treework
320, Lisa, prep_menu
127, Menu_shop, RTFM
310, Graham, fire_check
122, Vingcard, security
304, Lisa, submit_utility
128, MLE, Lighting
333, Graham, cctv
315, Graham, research_security
325, Graham, phone_systems
326, Graham, booking_system
303, Lisa, Phones
109, Whitehall, Fountain
132, Samual_Heath, knoblets
316, Lisa, research_kitchen
131, Samual_Heath, Door_closures
157, Primark, card_printer
130, Roomings, Furniture
331, Leah, snug
102, Agua, Fabric
123, Kitchen, Kitchen
124, Kohler, Bathroom
119, Karndean, flooring
324, Lisa, measure_wallpaper
117, John_Corby, ironing
202, Dimplex, Roomheaters
135, Tektura, Wall_Coverings
160, tlc_direct, flykiller
111, California_shutter, Shutters
113, Deans, Awning
115, EMC, Umbrella
103, Miele, Rotary_Iron
126, Mattison, Beds
158, Kingmaker, tv_mount
104, Whirlpool, Washer/Dryer
129, Apple, iPod
144, splash_direct, shower_rod
314, Graham, research_phone_diverts
307, Lisa, food_training
308, Graham, health_saftey_policy
204, Unknown, Fitness
151, not_just_taps, Towel_rack
139, WC_vending, Coffee_m/c
149, ACE, Chest_freezer
120, G-Plan, chairs
330, Lisa, milk
159, Dad, chair(s)
107, Andy_Thornton, Toilet_sign
134, SSC_Rotalux, Kettles_etc
145, lesco, projector_screen
152, paramount_zone, bootle_opener
143, Hospitality_data_services, soaps
305, Lisa, register_food_saftey
406, Insurance, hotel
302, Either, Menubox_install
137, Viking, brocure_holder
138, PC_World, Computer_customer
133, Spotiedog, Pictures
108, Andy_Thornton, Outside_seat
114, Philips, TVs
118, Charge_point, mobile_phone
321, Either, performing_rights
136, PC_World, Computer_security
141, Andy_Thornton, Bell
153, John_Lewis, trouser_hanger
140, Nisbits, food_display
154, direct_hygeine, Sign
156, tlc_direct, flykiller
203, Senator, training_tables
150, Option_hygeine, Glasses
101, Adams, Carpets
142, PPL, notepads
148, HES, Crockery
201, Andy_Thornton, Outside_bin
112, Nisbets, Catering
155, Duallit, Toast
116, Towels.co.uk, Towels/Bedding
147, Ikea, knives_and_forks
329, Lisa, papers
309, Graham, register_file_saftey
322, Lisa, manual
332, Lisa, brochure
311, Lisa, AA

Textual report:
401 - Fri 05 Sep 2003 to Wed 31 May 2006 by Solicitor, completion -2
105 - Sat 06 Sep 2003 to Thu 01 Jun 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Reception -2
106 - Sat 06 Sep 2003 to Thu 01 Jun 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Lecturn -2
125 - Sun 07 Sep 2003 to Fri 02 Jun 2006 by Colin, Lawnmower -2
312 - Thu 11 May 2006 to Thu 01 Jun 2006 by Graham, reschedule_doctor 1
319 - Fri 12 May 2006 to Fri 26 May 2006 by Donovan, planning 1
404 - Fri 12 May 2006 to Fri 26 May 2006 by Valuer, lease_valuation 1
323 - Sun 14 May 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by Both, pictures 1
301 - Sat 20 May 2006 to Sat 01 Jul 2006 by Lisa, Signage 1
405 - Sun 21 May 2006 to Wed 31 May 2006 by Insurance, building 1
110 - Mon 22 May 2006 to Thu 01 Jun 2006 by Telewest, Internet 0
403 - Fri 26 May 2006 to Wed 31 May 2006 by Accountant, lease 1
121 - Sun 28 May 2006 to Sun 25 Jun 2006 by EMC, Umbrella 1
402 - Wed 31 May 2006 to Wed 14 Jun 2006 by Solicitor, stamp_duty 1
313 - Thu 01 Jun 2006 to Fri 02 Jun 2006 by Graham, cancel_life_request 1
328 - Thu 01 Jun 2006 to Sat 01 Jul 2006 by Both, booking_confirmation 1
146 - Fri 02 Jun 2006 to Fri 09 Jun 2006 by HES, fire_extinguishers 1
318 - Fri 02 Jun 2006 to Fri 30 Jun 2006 by Christine_and_Jane, Landscaping 1
327 - Fri 02 Jun 2006 to Mon 05 Jun 2006 by Either, tv_license 1
317 - Fri 02 Jun 2006 to Tue 06 Jun 2006 by Pocock, Treework 1
320 - Sat 03 Jun 2006 to Sat 10 Jun 2006 by Lisa, prep_menu 1
127 - Sat 10 Jun 2006 to Sat 01 Jul 2006 by Menu_shop, RTFM 0
310 - Tue 13 Jun 2006 to Thu 15 Jun 2006 by Graham, fire_check 1
122 - Tue 13 Jun 2006 to Wed 14 Jun 2006 by Vingcard, security 1
304 - Mon 19 Jun 2006 to Mon 03 Jul 2006 by Lisa, submit_utility 1
128 - Tue 20 Jun 2006 to Tue 01 Aug 2006 by MLE, Lighting 1
333 - Fri 23 Jun 2006 to Fri 30 Jun 2006 by Graham, cctv 1
315 - Sat 24 Jun 2006 to Sat 01 Jul 2006 by Graham, research_security 1
325 - Tue 27 Jun 2006 to Fri 30 Jun 2006 by Graham, phone_systems 1
326 - Sat 01 Jul 2006 to Wed 30 Aug 2006 by Graham, booking_system 1
303 - Tue 04 Jul 2006 to Tue 01 Aug 2006 by Lisa, Phones 1
109 - Wed 05 Jul 2006 to Mon 10 Jul 2006 by Whitehall, Fountain 0
132 - Wed 05 Jul 2006 to Wed 26 Jul 2006 by Samual_Heath, knoblets 0
316 - Wed 05 Jul 2006 to Wed 19 Jul 2006 by Lisa, research_kitchen 1
131 - Wed 05 Jul 2006 to Wed 26 Jul 2006 by Samual_Heath, Door_closures 0
157 - Mon 17 Jul 2006 to Mon 14 Aug 2006 by Primark, card_printer 1
130 - Mon 17 Jul 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Roomings, Furniture 1
331 - Mon 17 Jul 2006 to Mon 31 Jul 2006 by Leah, snug 1
102 - Tue 18 Jul 2006 to Tue 01 Aug 2006 by Agua, Fabric 0
123 - Wed 19 Jul 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by Kitchen, Kitchen 1
124 - Tue 25 Jul 2006 to Tue 15 Aug 2006 by Kohler, Bathroom 1
119 - Tue 25 Jul 2006 to Tue 15 Aug 2006 by Karndean, flooring 0
324 - Mon 31 Jul 2006 to Mon 07 Aug 2006 by Lisa, measure_wallpaper 1
117 - Mon 31 Jul 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by John_Corby, ironing 1
202 - Tue 01 Aug 2006 to Tue 15 Aug 2006 by Dimplex, Roomheaters 0
135 - Mon 07 Aug 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by Tektura, Wall_Coverings 1
160 - Fri 11 Aug 2006 to Fri 25 Aug 2006 by tlc_direct, flykiller 1
111 - Fri 11 Aug 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by California_shutter, Shutters 1
113 - Fri 11 Aug 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by Deans, Awning 0
115 - Mon 14 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by EMC, Umbrella 1
103 - Mon 14 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Miele, Rotary_Iron 0
126 - Mon 14 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Mattison, Beds 1
158 - Mon 14 Aug 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by Kingmaker, tv_mount 1
104 - Mon 14 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Whirlpool, Washer/Dryer 0
129 - Mon 21 Aug 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by Apple, iPod 1
144 - Mon 21 Aug 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by splash_direct, shower_rod 0
314 - Fri 25 Aug 2006 to Fri 01 Sep 2006 by Graham, research_phone_diverts 1
307 - Fri 25 Aug 2006 to Fri 01 Sep 2006 by Lisa, food_training 1
308 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Thu 07 Sep 2006 by Graham, health_saftey_policy 1
204 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Unknown, Fitness 0
151 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by not_just_taps, Towel_rack 1
139 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by WC_vending, Coffee_m/c 1
149 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by ACE, Chest_freezer 1
120 - Mon 28 Aug 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by G-Plan, chairs 0
330 - Fri 01 Sep 2006 to Fri 15 Sep 2006 by Lisa, milk 1
159 - Sat 02 Sep 2006 to Mon 04 Sep 2006 by Dad, chair(s) 1
107 - Mon 04 Sep 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Toilet_sign 0
134 - Mon 04 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by SSC_Rotalux, Kettles_etc 0
145 - Mon 04 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by lesco, projector_screen 0
152 - Mon 04 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by paramount_zone, bootle_opener 1
143 - Mon 04 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Hospitality_data_services, soaps 1
305 - Thu 07 Sep 2006 to Sun 01 Oct 2006 by Lisa, register_food_saftey 1
406 - Sat 09 Sep 2006 to Sat 30 Sep 2006 by Insurance, hotel 1
302 - Sun 10 Sep 2006 to Mon 11 Sep 2006 by Either, Menubox_install 1
137 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by Viking, brocure_holder 1
138 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by PC_World, Computer_customer 1
133 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Spotiedog, Pictures 1
108 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Outside_seat 0
114 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Philips, TVs 0
118 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Charge_point, mobile_phone 1
321 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Either, performing_rights 1
136 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by PC_World, Computer_security 1
141 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Bell 0
153 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by John_Lewis, trouser_hanger 1
140 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Nisbits, food_display 1
154 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by direct_hygeine, Sign 1
156 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by tlc_direct, flykiller 1
203 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Senator, training_tables 0
150 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Option_hygeine, Glasses 1
101 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Adams, Carpets 0
142 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by PPL, notepads 1
148 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by HES, Crockery 1
201 - Mon 11 Sep 2006 to Mon 18 Sep 2006 by Andy_Thornton, Outside_bin 0
112 - Mon 18 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Nisbets, Catering 1
155 - Mon 18 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Duallit, Toast 1
116 - Mon 18 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Towels.co.uk, Towels/Bedding 1
147 - Mon 18 Sep 2006 to Mon 25 Sep 2006 by Ikea, knives_and_forks 1
329 - Tue 26 Sep 2006 to Sat 30 Sep 2006 by Lisa, papers 1
309 - Fri 29 Sep 2006 to Sun 01 Oct 2006 by Graham, register_file_saftey 1
322 - Sun 01 Oct 2006 to Thu 30 Nov 2006 by Lisa, manual 1
332 - Sun 01 Oct 2006 to Sun 29 Oct 2006 by Lisa, brochure 1
311 - Wed 25 Oct 2006 to Wed 01 Nov 2006 by Lisa, AA 1


Copyright Wednesday 19th January 2022

Training sample © 2022, WELL HOUSE CONSULTANTS LTD
This is http://www.wellho.net/demo/elligant.php
See source code here • More examples - same topic here
Well House Manor • 48 Spa Road • Melksham, Wiltshire • United Kingdom • SN12 7NY
Phone: +44 (0) 1225 708 225 • EMAIL: info@wellho.net • WEB: http://www.wellho.net